Mapping

Standard

I was planning to have a masterpiece for you to read and enjoy. Instead, I have the start to a satirical look at our current lifestyles and it is not finished. Instead, you get a rant on maps.

I can read a map. That is the extent I go. I get lost with simple directions. I cannot draw to save my life. And when I am trying to run a game of D&D, my players end up taking two weeks to traverse a path that earlier took them two days. So I am not good with maps. I finally start moving past the timeline issues and I realize I am lost in a world I created. Worse, my characters are lost. Good grief. No big deal though, this issue shall pass. I just have to spend some time on it. How are your personal projects coming?

Leave a Reply

